Executive Board

Please welcome the newly expanded UCWGA Executive Board:
Co-Presidents: Paul Grant & Jill Penn
Vice President: Carina McGeehin
Treasurer: Joe Fu
Secretary: Bekah Ward
At Large: Bryant K. Barnes, Matthew Fortunato, David Nickel, Brett Tregoning, Isabel Guzman, Richelle Brown, Amelia Longo, Jess McQuain (staff rep)
Elections are coming up! Consider running for eboard to take a more involved leadership role in United Campus Workers of Georgia.